down cross right results icon premium content video video hollow icon audio lifeNews icon-comment tick starFilled betSlip hot icon-liveCommentary refresh spinner arrow-down

UAE champion Tadhg O'Shea is among those celebrating

Tadhg O'Shea: the Flat jockey is 36
1 of 1

Manny Ycaza 80
US Hall of Fame jockey

Calis Karatas 44
Champion jockey in Turkey

Tadhg O’Shea 36
Five-time UAE champion jockey

Gunnar Nordling 67
Nine-time champion jockey in Sweden

Gabriel Saez 30
Rider of Proud Spell & Eight Belles

Gerry Cranham 89
Former racecourse photographer

Richard Lancaster 66
Stud director at Shadwell Estates

Harriet Graham 59
Clerk of the course at Perth & Musselburgh

Mark Cornford 63
Clerk of the course at Plumpton

Martin Wygod 78
Joint owner-breeder of Sweet Catomine & Life Is Sweet

Anthony Ward 77
Owner of Young Generation & Kalaglow;

Nathan Tinkler 42
Owner of Casino Prince & All Too Hard

Mike Ryan 64
Breeder of Intrepidity

Marc Lerner 27
Rider of Donnerschlag & Dragon Lips

Peggy Cottrell 84
Former assistant to Gerald Cottrell

Geoff Lansbury 67
Owner of Adiemus

Bernard Hampson 76
Owner of Madraco

William Poole 57
Joint-owner of Paradise Farm Stud

Tim Bridge 69
Owner with William Haggas

Kevin Kilbane 41
Owner with Eoin Griffin

Alastair Donald 43
Bloodstock agent

E.W. Terms