down cross right results icon premium content video video hollow icon audio lifeNews icon-comment tick starFilled betSlip hot icon-liveCommentary refresh spinner arrow-down

Two-time champion jockey Paul Hanagan among those celebrating

Paul Hanagan: jockey turns 39 today
1 of 1

Yves Saint-Martin 78
15-time champion jockey in France

Paul Hanagan 39
Champion jockey 2010 & 2011

Graham Bradley 59
Rider of Bregawn & Wayward Lad

Denis Egan 59
Chief executive of the Irish Horseracing Regulatory Board

Pam Wygod 72
Joint owner-breeder of Sweet Catomine & Life Is Sweet

Pat Flynn 63
Trainer of Montelado & French Ballerina

Steve Margolis 56
Trainer of Cajun Beat & Wine Princess

Daniel Thompson 34
Chief executive of Plumpton

John Ford 87
Former clerk of the course at Wolverhampton & Stratford

Lord Donoughue 85
Chairman of the SP Regulatory Commission

James Oldring 40
Former Great British Racing International & British Champions Series operations director

Mario Pino 58
Rider of Wildcat Bettie B & Hard Spun

Malesh Narredu 51
Former champion jockey in Pune

Martin Foster 49
Champion conditional jockey 1990-91

Lucy Gardner 37
Rider of Flying Award & Coeur Blimey

Jonathan Gill 66
Owner of Fayr Jag & Knot In Wood

Kevin Bell 61
Former Wantage trainer

Chas Hammond 69
Historian & author

Chris Hawkins 74
Former Guardian journalist

Brian Grant 68
Former amateur rider

Did you know you can bet via the Racing Post mobile app/website? Simply sign in with your favourite bookmaker via the Accounts button and then bet direct from our racecards


E.W. Terms