Next Race Newspaper
Free Bets
My Account

Thursday, 17 January, 2019

Trainer David Pipe among those celebrating on Wednesday

David Pipe: the Grand National-winning trainer is 45
1 of 1

David Pipe 45 
Trainer of Comply Or Die & Un Temps Pour Tout

Tony Ives 66 
Rider of Provideo & Teleprompter

Mike Maker 49 
Trainer of Furthest Land & Hansen

Alex Pantall 65 
Trainer of Touch Of Land & West Wind

Bruce Levine 63 
Trainer of Koluctoo’s Jill & Bustin Stones

Gregory Benoist 35 
Rider of Ectot & Avenir Certain

Danny Brereton 53 
Rider of Al Mansour & La Volta

Mickey Flynn 53 
Rider of Insure & Firions Law

John Enright 71 
Rider of Supermaster & Rigton Prince

Suraj Narredu 33 
Champion jockey in Bangalore & Hyderabad

Richard Hoiles 52
ITV lead commentator

Mark Johnson 52
ITV commentator

Chris Cook 45 
Guardian journalist

Ashley Bealby 56 
Former clerk of the course at Wolverhampton & Southwell

Michael Carlton 55 
Former chief executive of Victor Chandler/BetVictor

Jason Brautigam 46 
Totepool managing director 2011-12

Kay Birchenhough 70 
Owner-breeder of Giles Cross

Yohann Bourgois 31 
Rider of Blek

Lenie Suzineau 35 
Rider of Saint Are

Kieron Edgar 24 
Jump jockey

Ann Harden 74 
Former Somerset trainer

E.W. Terms
Sky bet