Next Race Newspaper
Free Bets
My Account

Sunday, 09 December, 2018

Trainer Anthony Honeyball among those celebrating on Wednesday

Anthony Honeyball: the Dorset-based jumps trainer is 38
1 of 1

Darren Weir 48 
Four-time champion trainer in Melbourne

Ioritz Mendizabal 44 
Four-time champion jockey in France

Andrew Cohen 65 
Owner of Zeta’s Lad & Suny Bay

Danny ‘Bear’ Dion 58 
Champion owner in Canada 2008

Anthony Honeyball 38 
Trainer of Regal Encore & Midnight Tune

Erwan Charpy 57 
Trainer of Sea Dart & Furia Cruzada

Paul Greeves 69 
Vice-chairman of the TBA

Herb McCauley 61 
Rider of Solar Splendor & Saratoga Dew

Travis Dunkelberger 41 
Rider of Russell Road & Immortal Eyes

Mick Quinn 56 
Trainer of Dragon Flyer & Angus Newz

Ben Beasley 70
Trainer of Viceroy & Mistertopogigo

Jane Brei 73
Joint owner-breeder of Jackson Bend & Awesome Feather

Richard Longley 72 
Owner of Mister McGoldrick

David Cox 42 
Co-owner of Baroda & Rosetown Studs

Julian Wilson 59 
Joint-owner of Grove Farm Stud

Billy Morris 56 
Rider of Macs Gift & Rouyan

Kyle James 31 
Rider of Dontpaytheferryman & Attaglance

Nick Haynes 64 
Former racecourse judge

Paul Bowtell 50 
Chief financial officer of GVC Group

Sir James Dyson OM 71 
Owner of Compton Downs gallops

E.W. Terms
Sky bet