down cross

Thistlecrack owner John Snook among those celebrating on Tuesday

John Snook (second right) with the Thistlecrack team
1 of 1

Glen Boss 49 
Australian Hall of Fame jockey

Francis Woods 51 
Rider of Klairon Davis & Feathered Gale

John Snook 69
Joint-owner of Flight Leader & Thistlecrack

Jim Cassidy 73 
Trainer of Milk It Mick & The Usual QT

Graham Rowles Nicholson 63 
Steward at York, Pontefract & Market Rasen

Jake Warren 32 
Co-owner of Highclere Stud

William Frewen 59 
Owner of Lough Derg

Callum Bewley 24 
Rider of Donna’s Diamond

Slade Callaghan 48 
Rider of Portcullis & Rahy’s Attorney

John McKee 37 
Rider of Tap The Admiral & Lawyer Ron

Conor Dore 54 
Trainer of Efistorm & Clockmaker

Mick Mullineaux 54
Trainer of Lady Boxer & Talbot Avenue

Lucinda Featherstone 49 
Trainer of Maybe I Wont

David Stratton 35 
Head lad to Alan King

Harry Lewis 70 
Former head lad to Derek Haydn Jones

E.W. Terms
Sky bet