down cross right results icon premium content video video hollow icon audio lifeNews icon-comment tick starFilled betSlip hot icon-liveCommentary refresh spinner arrow-down

Newmarket trainer Michael Wigham among those celebrating

Michael Wigham: trainer turns 60 today
1 of 1

Jorge Ricardo 57
The world’s winningmost jockey

Mark Khan 50
Four-time champion jockey in South Africa

Michael Wigham 60
Trainer of Credit Swap & Fanunalter

Ian Barlow 67
Chairman of the Racing Foundation

Catherine Corbett 79
Owner of Desirable & Nicer

Terry Cooper 71
Owner of Sergeant Cecil

Tim Watts 69
Owner of Pertemps Network & Dim Sums

Bunty Millard 82
Co-owner of Lake Kariba

Gary Biszantz 84
US Jockey Club member

Wynne Tufnell 76
Former steward at Goodwood & Fontwell

Stuart Turner 51
Co-champion conditional jockey 1988-89

Vince Slattery 50
Rider of Arctic Kinsman & Flagship Colm

Claire Bryan 39
Rider of Nineacres & Sharp Hat

Julia ‘Tik’ Saunders 57
Teeton permit-holder

Martin Cousins 70
Former Tarporley trainer

Suzanne Finn 60
Former Meath trainer

Charlie McCreevy 69
Former owner with Michael O’Brien

E.W. Terms