Next Race Newspaper
Free Bets
My Account

Wednesday, 19 December, 2018

Moyglare-winning trainer Patrick Prendergast among those celebrating today

Patrick Prendergast: on a fact-finding mission with Moteo
1 of 1

Jose Ortiz 25
US champion jockey 2017

Patrick Prendergast 44
Trainer of Sugar Boy & Skitter Scatter

Peter Miller 52
Trainer of Roy H & Stormy Liberal

Andreas Lowe 76
Trainer of Amaron & Lucky Lion

Alan Garcia 33
Rider of Lahudood & Da’ Tara

Will Kennedy 37
Champion conditional jockey 2005-06

Paul Hamblett 62
Champion jockey in Norway 1979

Steve Penrod 66
Trainer of Sintra & Fit For A Queen

Bill White 66
Trainer of Kiss A Native & D’Wildcat Speed

Richard Kent 55
Owner of Mickley Stud

Nigel Bunter 66
Former joint-owner of Barbury Castle Estate

Jake Morley 77
Co-owner of Celeric

Chris Mills 66
Owner of Millyant & Mirza

John Webb 66
Owner of Royal Shakespeare

Gordon Sumner (Sting) 67
Owner of Sandalay

Henrietta Charlet 65
Joint-breeder of Crack Away Jack & Baby Mix

James Knox 45
General manager at Nottingham

Bob Holt 70
Former chief executive of the Jockey Club of Kenya

John McLaughlin 60
Rider of Ibn Majed & Inchrory

Claire Dyson 48
Evesham trainer

Olivia Maylam 36
Former Epsom trainer

Henry Broughton 40
Owner with Sir Mark Prescott

Christine Moore 72
Pedigree researcher

Sir Richard Scott 84
Former amateur rider & judge

Mark Howard 43
Journalist & author

Matt Hancock 40
MP for West Suffolk

E.W. Terms
Sky bet