Next Race Newspaper
Free Bets
My Account

Sunday, 16 December, 2018

Michael Roberts among those celebrating on Thursday

Michael Roberts: the 1992 British champion jockey is 64
1 of 1

Michael Roberts  64 
Former champion jockey in South Africa & Britain

Karl Burke 55 
Trainer of Lord Shanakill & Quiet Reflection

Chris Munce 49 
Five-time champion jockey in Brisbane

Matthew Imi 51 
Chief executive of At The Races

Richard Brooke 64 
Chairman of GBI Racing

Paul Deegan 39 
Trainer of Lady Springbank & Sruthan

David Flood 50
Trainer of Jonny Ebeneezer & Im Spartacus

Carlos Martin 49 
Trainer of Buy The Firm & Roar Emotion

Brian Storey 56 
Carlisle trainer

Alan Mactaggart 79 
Rider of Freddie & Knock Twice

James Graham 39 
Rider of Hot Cha Cha & Daisy Devine

Glenn French 59 
Champion jockey in Zimbabwe 1983-84 & 1984-85

Kevin Maguire 70
Rider of The Laird & Eyecatcher

Mark Wall 45 
Rider of Marblehead & Divine Intavention

Dr Philip Pritchard 61 
Trainer of Davoski

Dame Mary Morrison 81 
Co-owner of Coquet

Stuart Middleton 46 
BHA racing-department manager

Dennis Yeoman 86 
Former North Yorkshire trainer

Jonathan Powell 73 
Former Sunday Times journalist

Doug Newton 85 
Former senior starting-price reporter

Henry Owen 22 
Yardman at Manor House Stables

E.W. Terms
Sky bet