Next Race Newspaper
Free Bets
My Account

Monday, 10 December, 2018

Japan's record-breaking rider Yutaka Take will be among those celebrating

Yutaka Take: legendary champion is 49
1 of 1

Yutaka Take 49
18-time champion jockey in Japan 

Cash Asmussen 56
Five-time champion jockey in France 

Jim Hill 80
Co-owner of Seattle Slew & Slew o’ Gold 

Makoto Kaneko 73
Owner of King Kamehameha & Deep Impact 

Michael Dubb 62
Four-time leading owner in New York 

Alan Bailey 78
Four-time champion trainer in Brisbane 

Jean de Roualle 65
Trainer of Caerlina & Queen Maud 

Philip Myerscough 70
Former managing director of Goffs 

Hugo Bevan 82
Former clerk of the course at Huntingdon, Worcester, Towcester & Windsor 

Paul Darling QC 58
Chairman of the Association of British Bookmakers 

Chris Maude 49
Rider of Young Hustler & Make A Stand 

Jonathan Moore 24
Rider of Irish Cavalier & Bigbadjohn 

Don Simington 55
Former US jockey 

Sally Randell 34
Assistant to Fergal O’Brien 

David Brace 67
Joint-owner of Dunraven Stud 

Salvo Giannini 51
Owner of Mudahim & Amlah 

Jill Moss 72
Owner of Amazon Express 

Lynda La Plante 75
Co-owner of Supply And Demand 

Sir Philip Green 66
Former owner with Neville Callaghan 

Richard Edmondson 58
Former Independent journalist 

Gary Newbon 73
Sky Sports presenter

E.W. Terms
Sky bet